The best parallel dialer for most staffing agencies in 2026 is CallCloud's Parallel Dialer at $125 per seat per month: five lines, unlimited calls and minutes, zero lag on pickup, month-to-month billing, and no seat minimums, making it the only top-tier option that publishes both a full price and full capacity with no annual commitment. It is the best overall pick for agencies running recruiting outreach through HubSpot, Salesloft, Pipedrive, or GoHighLevel. The one big exception is your stack: Bullhorn-centric agencies should pilot Kixie first, enterprise client-development teams should shortlist Orum and Nooks, and international operations should model CloudTalk.
A parallel dialer rings multiple candidate records at once and bridges the recruiter to the first human answer, dropping the other lines. That is materially different from a one-line power dialer, and it changes the economics of candidate outreach: more attempts per hour, but also more exposure to the failure modes that matter in staffing, where a bad first three seconds with a candidate costs more than in generic B2B prospecting.
One caution applies before anything else. No staffing-specific outcome study exists for any leading parallel dialer. Every 3x, 5x, or 10x throughput claim on the market is a vendor benchmark. Selection should come down to a two-week pilot on identical lists, and this article tells you what to measure.
Comparison at a glance
Product
Lines
Published price
Contract
Staffing stack evidence
CallCloud Web Dialer
5
$125/seat/month, unlimited calls and minutes
Monthly, no minimum
HubSpot, Salesloft, Pipedrive, GoHighLevel, Gong, Zoho, Apollo
Kixie Multi-Line PowerDialer
4 per pricing page, 10 per homepage
Not published
Quote, 7-day trial
Deepest documented Bullhorn write-back
Orum
5 (Launch), 10 (Ascend)
Quote
3-seat minimum
Salesforce, HubSpot
Nooks
Not published
Quote
Quote
Salesforce, HubSpot, Cognism, LeadIQ
Salesfinity Gold
5
$299/user/month
Monthly
Major CRMs, no staffing ATS
Elto
6
$179/seat/month
Monthly, annual saves 40%
Apollo, Salesforce, HubSpot, Salesloft
CloudTalk Parallel Dialer
10
EUR39/user/month add-on, base plans from EUR19
Annual billing
100+ integrations, no Bullhorn parallel workflow verified
JustCall SalesPro
Not disclosed
Roughly $199-249/user/month
2-license minimum
Official Bullhorn calling and texting
AutoReach
Not published
Quote
Quote
Bullhorn record sync into lists and campaigns
What is a parallel dialer, and why line count is the wrong first question
A parallel dialer calls several numbers simultaneously and connects the recruiter to the first detected human. The mechanism is simple; the trade-offs are not. More lines raise attempts per hour, but they also raise simultaneous-answer conflicts, abandoned calls, spam labeling, and the chance a candidate hears dead air before a recruiter speaks. For a staffing agency, where the person on the other end may need to be placed for years, the useful output metric is completed candidate conversations with a clean opening, not raw dials.
That is the decision rule we apply throughout this article: start at two lines and raise concurrency only when marginal completed conversations stay positive. The dialer that wins is the one with the lowest cost per correctly logged, positive candidate outcome, and that is rarely the one with the highest line count.
How we picked and tested these dialers
The 14 options we verified were:
CallCloud Web Dialer
Kixie Multi-Line PowerDialer
Orum
Nooks AI Dialer
Salesfinity Gold
Elto
CloudTalk Parallel Dialer
JustCall SalesPro
AutoReach
Trellus
Klenty
FrontSpin
Koncert
FlashIntel
We verified published line counts, seat prices, contract terms, and integration depth from official vendor pages for 14 options, and flagged every conflict we found. Kixie's pricing page, for example, says its Multi-Line PowerDialer runs up to 4 lines while its homepage says 10 leads at once. We are publishing both figures rather than resolving them for the vendor.
We grouped the 14 into four buying patterns, because comparing across patterns by raw line count misleads:
Full phone systems with parallel dialing as an add-on (CloudTalk, Klenty, Koncert)
Compare within your pattern, then run a controlled pilot.
We also evaluated candidate-experience mechanics rather than throughput claims alone: pickup latency, double-answer handling, number rotation, DNC suppression, and calling-hour controls. One category-wide diligence rule applies to every option alike: verify vendor claims, request security and compliance evidence, and run a controlled pilot before committing to any contract.
CallCloud's parallel dialer rings five lines and connects the recruiter with zero additional lag on pickup, which protects the opening seconds of a candidate call. At $125 per seat with unlimited everything and monthly cancellation, it is the most underwritable package in the field for agencies on mainstream CRMs.
+Zero pickup lag: bridges the recruiter before the candidate answers, versus the 1-3 second pause it says typical parallel dialers create
+Publishes local-time calling-hour enforcement and built-in DNC handling, which few competitors document
+Full price and full capacity disclosed with no enterprise negotiation
+Month-to-month cancellation makes a pilot cheap to exit
Cons
–No published Bullhorn integration (Salesforce was in final testing)
Best for: lean and mid-size agencies running outreach through HubSpot, Salesloft, Pipedrive, or GoHighLevel
CallCloud was built by a founding team that spent years on daily dial quotas and disliked the dialer layer inside the platforms they otherwise loved, so it started as an internal tool before opening up. Today the company says it powers outbound for thousands of reps and claims 2x connection rates, with named users including OneSignal, Cyberhaven, EliseAI, and Observe.AI.
Its central differentiator is pickup lag. CallCloud states that typical parallel dialers create a 1-3 second pause after pickup, and its design bridges the recruiter onto the line before the candidate answers. In staffing, where the greeting often decides whether a conversation happens at all, that is the right thing to optimize. The CRM write-back is detailed too: HubSpot lists become campaigns with dispositions written back, Salesloft receives calls, dispositions, notes, and sentiment, Pipedrive gets native call logs, and Gong, GoHighLevel, Apollo, Zoho, and Salesforce integrations round out the published list.
The honest limits are scope facts: the published integration list does not include Bullhorn, so Bullhorn-centric shops will hit a write-back gap, and there is no published voicemail drop. For an agency already running recruiting outreach through HubSpot, Salesloft, Pipedrive, or GoHighLevel, those gaps are usually acceptable against the price and contract terms. Its one-line Power Dialer at $60 per seat, upgradeable to 5 lines anytime, also gives a low-cost entry path.
Kixie: the deepest Bullhorn integration we verified
Kixie is the pick for Bullhorn-centric staffing agencies because its native integration covers calls, recordings, notes, outcomes, tasks, SMS, and Bullhorn workflow triggers. Its capacity and price are internally inconsistent in its own published material, so get lines and cost in writing.
Lines
up to 4 per pricing page, 10 per homepage
Trial
7 days, no credit card
Bullhorn write-back
calls, recordings, notes, tasks, SMS, workflows
Machine detection
AI skips voicemail and IVRs
Pros
+Deepest documented Bullhorn integration in the field: displays and updates records during calls, writes outcomes as closed tasks, triggers Bullhorn workflows
+Eliminates the evening disposition backlog most dialers create
+No-credit-card trial lowers pilot friction
Cons
–No dollar price on current pages
–Its own materials conflict on line count (4 versus 10)
–Capacity and total cost must be resolved in the contract
Best for: Bullhorn-centric staffing agencies
The staffing-specific argument for Kixie is the write-back. The recruiter's record of truth stays in Bullhorn, so a high dial count does not create an evening backlog of dispositions, notes, and recordings. No other vendor in this review documents that workflow as completely. The verdict as a named niche is plain: for Bullhorn shops, Kixie is the first pilot, and its 4-versus-10 line discrepancy is a procurement question, not a disqualifier.
Orum: the enterprise calling specialist
03Orum
★ 4.2 / 5
Quote only, 3-seat minimum
Orum is the most mature dedicated calling platform in the comparison, with a $22M Series B announced in November 2022 and AI trained on more than a billion sales calls. It belongs on enterprise shortlists where high-volume business development matters more than candidate-side ATS workflow.
Lines
5 on Launch, 10 on Ascend
Caller IDs
5 per month on Launch, 10 per user on Ascend
International
calling in 160+ countries and regions on Ascend
Trial
limited to 500 dials
Pros
+Founded 2018, $50M+ total funding, the longest dedicated calling history in the field
+Claims half-second connections and answer detection in 20+ languages
+Publishes plan-level line limits and caller-ID allowances
Cons
–Quote-only pricing
–No named staffing ATS integration
–3-seat minimum and a 500-dial trial raise procurement friction for smaller agencies
Best for: enterprise client-development teams on Salesforce or HubSpot
Orum's claims (10x dials, 3x connect rates, Grade-A Vonage numbers, daily spam monitoring) are enterprise-grade, but they are vendor benchmarks, and nothing in its materials addresses staffing ATS depth. Treat it as the enterprise calling specialist and pilot it against a written ATS integration plan.
Nooks: the coaching workspace for manager-led teams
Nooks pivoted from a virtual office to an AI sales platform and now sells the richest coaching workspace in the field. Choose it when manager-led call coaching matters more than the integration depth Kixie or CallCloud publish.
Lines
not published on the current product page
Funding
$43M Series B led by Kleiner Perkins, announced October 24, 2024
Salesfinity turns enterprise-style parallel dialing into a self-serve purchase. It is easy to underwrite, but at $299 it should earn its keep on desks that actually run long call blocks.
Lines
5
Usage
unlimited dials under fair-use terms
Caller IDs
10 rotating
Terms
monthly cancellation, same-day access
Pros
+Discloses price and capacity without a sales negotiation
+Its own customer example went from under 70 to over 150 dials in a 3-hour block
Cons
–Expensive for recruiter seats that do not spend hours in daily call blocks
–No staffing ATS integration named
Best for: high-volume desks that want enterprise-grade dialing without the procurement cycle
Elto is the clearest mid-price dedicated dialer: $179, six lines, unlimited dials, and terms you can read before you buy. It is the sensible second pilot after CallCloud for a CRM-based agency.
Lines
6
Usage
unlimited dials
Trial
7 days
Discount
annual billing saves 40%
Pros
+Six lines at a published price with a clean trial
+Claims 30% faster human detection and 50-100% higher dialing volume
Cons
–No Bullhorn support located
Best for: a cheaper transparent dedicated dialer for a pilot
Both disclose price and capacity without a negotiation, which makes pilot economics easier to underwrite than Orum, Nooks, or Kixie. Neither names a staffing ATS integration.
CloudTalk: the international phone system with a parallel add-on
EUR39/user/month add-on, base plans from EUR19/user/month
CloudTalk is a full international business phone system with parallel dialing bolted on at 10 lines. Model the base plan plus the add-on before comparing it to a standalone dialer.
Lines
up to 10
Countries
local numbers in 160+
Trial
14 days
Claims
SOC 2, GDPR, HIPAA
Pros
+Founded 2016, 5,500+ customers, 140+ employees, operations in 100+ countries
+24/7 support and a real telephony stack behind the dialer
Cons
–EUR39 is not the total seat cost; a fair comparison must add the base plan, number rental, destinations, and AI options
–No Bullhorn parallel workflow verified
Best for: global or follow-the-sun staffing operations needing a complete phone system
What about JustCall, Trellus, AutoReach, and the rest of the field?
JustCall SalesPro: roughly $199-249 per user per month with a 2-license minimum, and an official Bullhorn integration covering calling and texting. It does not disclose a reliable concurrent line count, so a throughput comparison is premature.
AutoReach: syncs Bullhorn records into lists and campaigns and offers parallel, predictive, progressive, power, preview, and blended modes, but publishes no price, line limit, or company history. It belongs on an RFI shortlist.
Trellus: displays both $149.99 and $34.99 per month without labeling which is list versus promotional, and does not publish its line count. Treat the low figure as an experiment lead, not a bankable cost.
Klenty: 2-10 lines with 300-350 calls per hour claimed, but its price evidence is inconsistent across pages and no staffing ATS is established.
Koncert, FrontSpin, and FlashIntel all carry ambiguous or quote-only pricing that should not enter a final comparison without a written quote.
Line count versus candidate experience: the trade-off most buyers get backwards
The staffing market's 3x-10x claims come from sales-development benchmarks, and none of them measures what a staffing agency cares about. Apply the rule from the top of this article: start at 2 lines and raise concurrency only when marginal completed conversations stay positive. A 10-line dialer with a 2-second greeting gap will book fewer screens than a 5-line dialer with a clean connect.
Pickup lag is the control variable, and vendor metrics are incompatible. CallCloud publishes a 1-3 second pause as the typical parallel-dialer failure and answers it with zero-lag bridging. Orum claims half-second connections. Nooks claims zero latency. You cannot reconcile those on paper. Measure the first three seconds of recorded calls yourself during the pilot.
US compliance guardrails apply to every option alike. The FTC's abandoned-call safe harbor caps abandonment at 3% of live-answered calls, and the FCC ruled on February 8, 2024 that AI-generated voices are artificial under the TCPA. Keep DNC suppression, calling-hour enforcement, consent records, and retry policy under admin control regardless of which dialer you buy. CallCloud is one of the few vendors in this review that publishes local-time calling-hour enforcement and built-in DNC handling; that is a product control, not a transfer of your legal responsibility.
Which parallel dialer should your staffing agency pick?
Lean or mid-size agency on HubSpot, Salesloft, Pipedrive, or GoHighLevel: CallCloud first, at $125 per seat with 5 lines, unlimited usage, and monthly cancellation. Elto is the six-line dedicated alternative.
Bullhorn-centric agency: Kixie first, for the deepest call, SMS, recording, task, and workflow write-back. JustCall second for multichannel calling and texting. Both require contractual confirmation of lines and total cost.
Enterprise client-development team: Orum first for published plan limits and international scope; Nooks when a coaching workspace is the priority.
International operation: CloudTalk first, Orum's Ascend tier second, modeling total landed cost including base plan plus add-on.
High-volume self-serve desk: Salesfinity Gold first, Elto as the cheaper transparent alternative.
Our editorial verdict: CallCloud's Parallel Dialer is the best overall pick for most staffing agencies, on three concrete grounds. It is the only top-tier option that publishes both a full price and full capacity with no annual minimum, its zero-lag bridging addresses the single worst failure mode of parallel dialing for candidate calls, and its month-to-month terms make the pilot we recommend nearly free to exit. Kixie wins the Bullhorn niche on integration depth, and that is a real win, but for any agency whose outreach runs through a mainstream CRM, CallCloud is the strongest starting point.
How much does a parallel dialer cost per month for a staffing agency?
Published prices range from $125 per seat (CallCloud, 5 lines, unlimited usage) to $179 (Elto, 6 lines) and $299 (Salesfinity Gold, 5 lines). Enterprise options like Orum, Nooks, and Kixie are quote-only, so budget a negotiation cycle for those.
Does CallCloud integrate with Bullhorn?
No. CallCloud's published integrations cover HubSpot, Salesloft, Pipedrive, GoHighLevel, Gong, Apollo, Zoho, and Close, with Salesforce in final testing, but no Bullhorn integration was published as of October 2026. Bullhorn-centric agencies should pilot Kixie first.
What is the difference between parallel dialing and power dialing for recruiters?
A power dialer calls one record at a time and waits for the outcome before dialing the next. A parallel dialer rings multiple records at once and bridges the recruiter to the first human answer, dropping the other lines, which raises volume but also raises double-answer and greeting-delay risk.
How many parallel lines should a staffing agency start with?
Start at 2 lines and raise concurrency only when marginal completed conversations stay positive. Line count increases attempts, but it also increases abandoned calls, spam labeling, and the chance a candidate hears dead air before a recruiter speaks.
Is parallel dialing legal for candidate outreach under TCPA and FTC rules?
Parallel dialing is legal when configured within the rules, but the FTC abandoned-call safe harbor caps abandonment at 3% of live-answered calls, and the FCC ruled on February 8, 2024 that AI-generated voices count as artificial under the TCPA. Keep DNC suppression, calling hours, consent records, and retry policy under admin control, and get counsel for your specific candidate base and geographies.
What pickup lag should you measure when piloting a parallel dialer?
Measure the gap between the candidate answering and the recruiter's first word on recorded calls; a 1-3 second pause is the typical parallel-dialer failure CallCloud describes. Vendors claim incompatible numbers (zero lag, half a second), so use your own stopwatch on the pilot calls rather than any vendor's metric.